Update

I have decided that it is now much more important than ever to always know exactly what I am doing on a project, and that is why before every project I set myself tasks to get individual pieces of work done on time. if I do this then projects become much easier to complete and I have more time to work on them more carefully.

Career development plan: My career development plan is still going to be quite vague as I am still uncertain about what exactly I want to do. In the short term I am going to be focussing on completing college with good grades to allow me to move on to better things, whether it be higher education or straight into work.

Leave a Reply

