FMP Proposal

Throughout this course I have looked at a huge variation of different media topics, everything from music videos, sound pieces to corporate videos. As I have covered this many topics it has allowed me to become much more diverse in media, allowing me to understand new theories and learn new skills within editing. Everything that I have learnt throughout this course has given me the opportunity to grow, has given me the confidence to be able to go out into the media industry without the feeling of being overwhelmed.

During the final stages of this course I worked on a ‘TV Studio’ project, this was hugely new to me because we worked a large group to plan, create and execute a lie TV show. This was extremely helpful to me as it gave me the opportunity to work as part of a large group where communication was the most important aspect of the project.

During the production of this corporate video I plan to include elements from all of the other projects I have created over my time on this 2 year course. The skills that I have learnt will help me incorporate new and interesting shots, engaging editing techniques and the overall concept idea for the corporate video.

Throughout this project I will be continuously evaluating my work, no matter what it is that I do, this is to make sure I not only give myself the greatest understanding of what I am doing, but to give me the opportunity to improve whenever I can, in turn allowing me to achieve to the upmost of my capability. If I make any changes at all during this project I will make it clear and document in detail through my blog and journal.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

