FMP Change

I have decided to change my initial idea of a corporate video, I decided to do this whilst researching into potential practitioners. I want to change my idea because I know that it will benefit me and allow me to create a better end product, I also feel more confident with my new idea of creating a promotional video, I want to do this as I feel like focusing on a specific product will be better for me rather than focusing on a whole business. My initial idea is to create an advert for a set of headphones, before I make a final decision I will be researching into pre-existing videos, abnd most importantly how I will make it become a reality.

Leave a Reply

